Blogged

I always think blogged sounds rude, but it’s an expression I’m growing used to – along with other writerly terms. So, before I forget, I was recently blogged by Tony Riches: a gentleman who is very supportive of other authors and very generous with writing and publicity tips. Here is Tony’s interview

This year I have learnt that it is not enough to sit and write at my desk if I want my books to be read. The marketing is far harder for me than writing but it is a necessary part. At times I feel overwhelmed. Will I ever get there?QUEENS HOUSE Thank you to talented Ben Harvey for another photograph which sums up my mood.

 

About Angela Petch

Bit of a story dreamer, written two novels - a third in progress. I love my little family and in no particular order afterwards: Italian culture, food, wine, walking everywhere I can and especially in the Apennines, East Africa, tennis when I can, reading, reading and more reading. So much to discover still before I die.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Blogged

  1. jessiecahalin says:

    Glad you are blogging again! I need to listen to advice about SM and ‘just write’ a story.

    Like

Leave a Reply

